Utility links 241 Beecher Place, Courtenay, BC, V9N3Y4| Phone: (250)-338-2752| Contact Us
Glacier View Secondary
Staff
​​​​​​​​
Murray McRae ​School Principal 242 murray.mcrae@sd71.bc.ca
Marcy Petersen ​Senior Administrative Assistant ​240 marcy.petersen@sd71.bc.ca​
​Kelsea Lochhe​​ad ​Counsellor​ kelsea.lochhead@sd71.bc.ca​
​Craig Olson Teacher  5​craig.olson@sd71.bc.ca 
Jeniffer March Teacher​102 jeniffer.march@sd71.bc.ca
​Stephen Hoelzley ​Teacher ​  6 stephen.hoelzley
Dan Braidwood ​Teacher ​106/107daniel.braidwood​@sd71.bc.ca
Sheri Rhodes ​Youth Care Support Worker ​​Youth Hub sheri.rhodes@sd​71.bc.ca
​Libby Hugenschmidt ​Educational Assistant ​246 ​libby.hugenschmidt@sd71.bc.ca 
​Rita Mulligan ​Educational Assistant ​249 ​rita.mulligan@sd71.bc.ca
Ursula Degroot ​Educational Assistant ​245 ​ursula.degroot@sd71.bc.ca ​
Dawn StevensWork Experience Coordinator​​dawn.stevens@sd71.bc.ca
Laurie Winstone​ ​Senior Custodian​ laurie.winstone@sd71.bc.ca​
Bobbie Bailer​Aboriginal Support Worker​Youth Hub​bobbie.bailer@sd71.bc.ca