Utility links 1551 Lerwick Road, Courtenay, BC, V9N9B5| Phone: (250)-334-2428| Contact Us
Mark R. Isfeld Secondary
Grad

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​THE GRADUATION CEREMONY is WEDNESDAY, JUNE 27, 2018

GRAD ACTIVITIES & IMPORTANT DATES
Grad Fashion Show - Monday, November 27, 7:00 p.m. in the Gym 
Grad Photos - Tuesday, January 9 - Friday, January 12 in the Multi Purpose Room
Bursary Booklet is available online Wednesday, February 7
Grad Dessert Night - Wednesday, February 27 at 7:00 p.m. in the Gym
Bursary Applications are due at 3:30 p.m. Friday, March 16
Tailgate BBQ - Friday, May 18 at noon​
Bursary Reception - Monday, June 4, 7:00 p.m. in the Multi Purpose Room
Graduation Ceremony - Wednesday, June 27 in the Gym

GRAD NEWSLETTER
Grad 2018 Newsletter.pdf

GRAD PARENT MEETINGS
​Monday, September 25 - 7:00 p.m. in the Multi Purpose Room
Monday, February 26 - 7:00 p.m. in the Multi Purpose Room
Monday, May 14 - 7:00 p.m. in the Multi Purpose Room​