Utility links 1551 Lerwick Road, Courtenay, BC, V9N9B5| Phone: (250)-334-2428| Contact Us
Mark R. Isfeld Secondary
Grad 2017 Information

​​​​​​​​​​​THE GRADUATION CEREMONY is WEDNESDAY, JUNE 28, 2017

Grad Dessert Night is approaching quickly and we need your baby picture!  You can either bring it in to the office or email it to lisa.nicholls@sd71.bc.ca​.   

​GRAD CLOTHING
GRAD 2017 CLOTHING ORDER FORM Page 1 and 2.pdf

The deadline for ordering is ​Thursay, March 2, 2017.​  Sample of clothing sizes are available in the office.

GRAD COMMENTS FOR YEARBOOK
GRADS!  It's time for your comments for the yearbook.  Email your Grad Tweet (max. 140 characters, no drug or sex references) to:  IsfeldGradComment@sd71.bc.ca​.  All comments must be in by February 28, 2017.

​GRAD EVENTS
Grad Fashion Show - Monday, November 7, 2016, 7:00 p.m. in the Gym
Grad Photos - Wed.-Sat., January 4-7, 2017 in the Multi Purpose Room (scheduling information to come)
Award Booklets available online - Friday, February 17, 2017
Award Application Deadline - Friday, March 10, 2017, 3:30 p.m.
Grad Dessert Night - Wednesday, March 1, 2017, 7:00 p.m. in the Gym, with a grad only dance to follow in the MPR
Award Reception - Monday, June 5, 2017, 7:00 p.m. in MPR
Grad Ceremony - Wednesday, June 28, 2016 at 5:30 p.m. in the Gym

NEWSLETTERS
Grad 2017 Newsletter.pdf


GRAD PARENT MEETINGS

Monday, September 26, 2016, 7:00 p.m. in the Multi Purpose Room​
Monday, February 27, 2017, 7:00 p.m. in the Multi Purpose Room
Monday, May 15, 2017, 7:00 p.m. in the Multi Purpose Room

For more Grad information go to isfeldgrad.weebly.com​


ARCHIVES

Grad Fundraising
Poinsettia Sales Letter to Parents.pdf
Poinsettia Order Form for Fashion Show.pdf
Poinsettia Flyer.pdf