Skip to main content
Utility links 401 Willemar Avenue, Courtenay, BC, V9N3L3| Phone: (250)-334-4495| Contact Us
Ecole Puntledge Park Elementary
Staff Directory
​​​​​​NameJob TitleE-mailWebsite
Dave Baker Educational AssistantDave.Baker@sd71.bc.ca
 
Rebecca Barton Educational Assistant Rebecca.Barton@sd71.bc.ca 
Thea Black Div. 22 Gr.6 LFIThea.Black@sd71.bc.caWebsite 
Kerri Boland Div. 18 Gr. 5 FIKerri.Boland@sd71.bc.caWebsite 
Susanne Bradfield Div. 13 Gr. 2 FISusanne.Bradfield@sd71.bc.caWebsite 

Michelle Bruhn Library Clerkmichelle.bruhn@sd71.bc.ca 
Janine Buckley Div. 7 Gr. 4/5  Outdoor ed.Janine.Buckley@sd71.bc.ca 
Noah Burdett Vice-Principal Outdoor ed.Noah.Burdett@SD71.BC.CA​
Joan Chestnut Educational Assistant Joan.Chestnut@sd71.bc.ca 
Paul Colthorpe Music Paul.Colthorpe@sd71.bc.ca 
Amanda Crocker ISWAmanda.Crocker@sd71.bc.ca 
Kara Dawson Tech TeacherKara.Dawson@sd71.bc.caWebsite
Barbara de Goede Div. 8 Gr. 5Barbara.DeGoede@sd71.bc.caWebsite 
Colleen Devlin Div. 1 Ind/ed Gr. k/1Colleen.Devlin@sd71.bc.caWebsite 
Katrina Douglas Learning Support Teacher LSTKatrina.Douglas@sd71.bc.ca 
Michelle Drake Div. 20 Gr. 6 FIMichelle.Drake@sd71.bc.ca 
Phylis Edgar Strong StartPhylis.Edgar@sd71.bc.caWebsite
​
 

​
Jillien Endert Educational Assistant Jillien.Endert@sd71.bc.ca 
Angela Frain Div. 14 Gr. 2 FIAngela.Frain@sd71.bc.ca 
Elizabeth Goodger Div. 9 Gr. kElizabeth.Goodger@sd71.bc.caWebsite 
Taylor Gowie Div. 15 Gr. 3 Outdoor Ed.Taylor.Gowie@sd71.bc.ca 
Laura Greenlaw Div. 2 Gr. kLaura.Greenlaw@sd71.bc.caWebsite 
​ β€‹ 
Shirley Guindon Educational Assistant Shirley.Guindon@sd71.bc.ca 
Martin Hartig Div. 21 Gr. 7 FIMartin.Hartig@sd71.bc.caWebsite 
Denise Jean Educational Assistant Denise.Jean@sd71.bc.ca 
Krista Jernslet Div. 7 Gr. 4/5Krista.Jernslet@sd71.bc.ca 
Kyla Kennedy Educational Assistant Kyla.Kennedy@sd71.bc.ca 
​ kara.larson@SD71.bc.ca 
Lorri Lavender CustodialLorri.Lavender@sd71.bc.ca 
Stephane LeBlanc PrincipalStephane.LeBlanc@sd71.bc.ca 
Leah Leblond Div. 18,19,20, Gr. 5-7 FILeah.Leblond@sd71.bc.caWebsite
Kathryn MacKinnon Educational Assistant Kathryn.MacKinnon@sd71.bc.ca 
Emma Makinson Div. 4 Gr. 1/2Emma.Makinson@sd71.bc.ca 
Kim Marks Teacher LibrarianKim.Marks@sd71.bc.caWebsite
Kari Mathew Div. 15 Gr. 3 FI CSTKari.Mathew@sd71.bc.ca 
Bridget Mawhinney CouncelorBridget.Mawhinney@sd71.bc.caWebsite
Johnathan Mclaughlin Div. 5 Gr. 3/4Johnathan.Mclaughlin@sd71.bc.caWebsite 
Karina Mclaughlin Div. 19 Gr. 5/6Karina.Mclaughlin@SD71.BC.CAWebsite 
Brooke McManus Div. 6 Gr. 2Brooke.Mcmanus@sd71.bc.ca 
Sandra Mudge Learning Support TeacherSandra.Mudge@sd71.bc.ca 
Erin Naswell Educational Assistant Erin.Naswell@sd71.bc.ca 
Debbie Nelson Curriculum SupportDebbie.Nelson@sd71.bc.caWebsite
Deneen Opala Educational Assistant Deneen.Opala@sd71.bc.ca 
Beth Peddle Div. 23 Gr. 7 LFIBeth.Peddle@sd71.bc.ca Website for Families
Website for Students (password required)​

Nicole Pilote Div. 17 Gr. 4 FINicole.Pilote@sd71.bc.caWebsite 
Alysha Quiring Alysha.Quiring@sd71.bc.ca 
Dean Quiring ISWDean.Quiring@sd71.bc.ca 
Denise Robson Educational Assistant Denise.Robson@sd71.bc.ca 
Tanya Sedunow Div. 16 Gr. 3 FITanya.Sedunow@SD71.BC.CAWebsite 
Chantal Stefan Div. 11 Gr. 1Chantal.Stefan@sd71.bc.caWebsite 
Calvin Stewart CustodianCalvin.Stewart@sd71.bc.ca 
Paige Sutton Div. 10 Gr. K FIPaige.Sutton@sd71.bc.ca 
Denise Jean Admin. Assistant​ 
Jennifer Weber Admin Assistantjennifer.weber@sd71.bc.ca 
Nicholas Williams

 Div. 12 Gr. 1 FINicholas.Williams@sd71.bc.ca 
​Brooke Young
​Div. 3 k/1
​Brooke.Young@sd71.bc.ca​
​

​