Utility links 2345 Mission Road, Courtenay, BC, V9N9H1| Phone: (250)-334-4089| Contact Us
Queneesh Elementary
Classes

​​​​​​​​​

2017-2018 Queneesh Staff Members

 

PrincipalChristine VanderRee  
Christine.Vanderree@sd71.bc.ca​
Support Staff
Vice PrincipalNoah Burdett
Noah.Burdett@sd71.bc.ca
Admin AssistantsTrina Mingo
Trina.Mingo@sd71.bc.ca

   Glenda Levert​
Genda.Levert@sd71.bc.ca
Div.1 - KMs. David/ Ms.  Dickson
Eileen.David@sd71.bc.ca
Krista.Dickson@sd71.bc.ca
  
Div. 2 - KMs. Fowler/ Ms.  Dickson​
Connie.Fowler@sd71.bc.ca
Krista.Dickson@sd71.bc.ca
Educ. AssistantsMs. Helen Botsis
Div. 3 - 1Ms. Bowley​
Cara.Bowley@sd71.bc.ca
 Ms. Lelani Ceria
Div. 4 – 1Ms. Glover
Adrienne.Glover@sd71.bc.ca
 Ms. Sandra Collins
Div. 5 - 2/3Mr. Nowell
Chris.Nowell@sd71.bc.ca
 Ms. Jenn Devine
Div. 6 – 2/3Ms. Carmichael
Alison.Carmichael@sd71.bc.ca
 Ms. Colleen Furlotte
Div. 7 – 2/3Ms. Rehnby
Kirsten.Rehnby@sd71.bc.ca
 Ms. Lisa Reid
Div. 8 – 2/3Ms. McQueen
Brooke.McQueen@sd71.bc.ca​
 Ms. Lyn Robson
Div. 9 – 4/5Ms. VanHolderbeke
Christine.VanHolderbeke​@sd71.bc.ca
 Ms. Mackenzie Ruthven
Div. 10 – 4/5Mr. Zadvorny
Mat.Zadvorny@sd71.bc.ca


Ms. Kellie Sagadore
​Div. 11 - 5/6​Ms. Davidge
Amanda.Davidge@sd71.bc.ca​

Ms. Heidi Shepherd​
Div. 12 - 6/7Ms. Wiest
Michelle.Wiest@sd71.bc.ca
 
Ms. Marianna Stephens​
Div. 13 - 6/7Mr.  Mann
Wes.Mann@sd71.bc.ca

Ms. Alicia Thompson​
Div. 14 - Mont. KMs. Hawkins/Ms. Dickson
Michelle.Hawkins@sd71.bc.ca
Krista.Dickson@sd71.bc.ca

Ms. Victoria Waddell
Div. 15 - Mont. K/1/2Ms. Munro
Catherine.Munro​@sd71.bc.ca
 InterpreterMs. Jacqueline​ Weldon
Div. 16 - Mont. 1/2/3

Mr. Burkholder
Sean.Burkholder@sd71.bc.ca
Indigenous SupportMs. Amanda Crocker
Div. 17 - Mont. 1/2/3Ms. Custer/Ms. Gish
Stephani.Custer@sd71.bc.ca
Nicole.Gish@sd71.bc.ca​
  Ms. Sally Sheehan
Div. 18 - Mont 1/2/3Ms. Rippel
Nicole.Rippel@sd71.bc.ca


Div. 19 - Mont 4/5
Ms. Jacobson/Ms. Gish
Lynn.Jacobson@sd71.bc.ca
Nicole.Gish@sd71.bc.ca
ELL Home Support WorkerMs. Lavender
Lorri.Lavender@sd71.bc.ca
Div. 20 - Mont 4/5/6Ms. Fullerton
Terri.Fullerton@sd71.bc.ca
Strong Start Facilator​Ms. Friendship
Colleen.Friendship@sd71.bc.ca
Div. 21 - Mont 5/6/7​Ms. Buchanan
Anne.Buchanan@sd71.bc.ca
Music​Ms. Lehton
Yolanda.Lehton@sd71.bc.ca
Custodial Staff​Ms. Laurie DeRycke​​
Teacher Librarian​Ms. Gardner
Deb.Gardner@sd71.bc.ca
​Mr. Peter Aitken
Learning Support Teachers​Ms. Courage
Bernadine.Courage@sd71.bc.ca
Ms. Szkwarek
Karen.Szkwarek@sd71.bc.ca
​Ms. Janet Field
​Counsellor​Ms. Diewert
Susan.Diewert@sd71.bc.ca
​Speech ​Ms. Franklin
Aryn.Franklin@sd71.bc.ca
ELL Teacher​Ms. Robin VanHolderbeke
Robin.Vanholderbeke@sd71.bc.ca


  
  

   
 

  

​