Utility links 1909 Robb Avenue, Comox, BC, V9M2C9| Phone: (250)-339-6864| Contact Us
Ecole Robb Road Elementary
Staff List
​ADMINISTRAT​IVE STAFF       ​ ​ ​ ​
 NAMEROLE EMAIL ADDRESS
 Kyle TimmsPrincipal Kyle.timms@sd71.bc.ca
 Cheryl AdebarVice-Principal Cheryl.jones-adebar@sd71.bc.ca
 Susan MurrayCounselor
susan.murray@sd71.bc.ca
 Elizabeth PhillipsAdministrative assistant Robbroad@sd71.bc.ca
 Lorraine EdwardsAdministrative assistant  Robbroad@sd71.bc.ca
  TEACHING STAFF ​ ​ ​ ​
DIVISIONTEACHERGRADEROOMEMAIL ADDRESS
1Jessica Ellis
Aimee Pollard
MaternelleMod 1jessica.ellis@sd71.bc.ca
aimee.pollard@sd71.bc.ca
2Claveau, NathalieMaternelleMod 2Nathalie.claveau@sd71.bc.ca
3MacLeod, SuziMaternelle124Suzi.macleod@sd71.bc.ca
4Amy Iredale1137amy.iredale@sd71.bc.ca
5Durand, Isabelle1138Isabelle.durand@sd71.bc.ca
6Stacey HartmanCombined 1/2140stacey.hartman@sd71.bc.ca
7Marie-Eve Brault2139marie-eve.brault@sd71.bc.ca​
8Orr, Cory2305Cory.orr@sd71.bc.ca
9Nancy Ryan2304nancy.ryan@sd71.bc.ca
10Arsenault, Joane3301Joane.arsenault@sd71.bc.ca
11Douglas, Robert3304Robert.douglas@sd71.bc.ca
12Comeau, ChristineCombined 3/4307Christine.comeau@sd71.bc.ca
13Pare, Eva
4105Eva.pare@sd71.bc.ca
14McCann, MaureenCombined 4/5104maureen.mccann@sd71.bc.ca
15

Leith-Mills, Katie
Berthelet, Jory
Timms, Kyle

5101Katie.leith-mills@sd71.bc.ca
jory.berthelet@sd71.bc.ca
kyle.timms@sd71.bc.ca
16Youchik, Kiri
Adebar, Cheryl
Combined 5/6102

Kiri.yourchik@sd71.bc.ca

Cheryl.adebar@sd71.bc.ca


17Letourneau, Caroline6201caroline.letourneau@sd71.bc.ca
18Peatfield, Kate
6202kate.peatfield@sd71.bc.ca
19Lacombe, Claudine7206Claudine.lacombe@sd71.bc.ca
20Morin, Denis7205Denis.morin@sd71.bc.ca
 Pontus, EmilyTeacher-Librarian emily.pontus@sd71.bc.ca
 Julia McCoidLST Julia.mccoid@sd71.bc.ca
 Michelle MowbrayLST Michelle.mowbray@sd71.​bc.ca
​Randy Wedel​Music randy.wedel@sd71.bc.ca​​
​Felipe Sequeira​Musicfelipe.sequiera@sd71.bc.ca​
 Sandy MoirSLP Sandy.moir@sd71.bc.ca