Skip to main content
Utility links 2300 Valley View Drive, Courtenay, BC, V9N9A3| Phone: (250)-897-0343| Contact Us
Valley View Elementary
Classes

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčDiv.‚ÄčStaff Member Name‚Äč‚ÄčPostion‚Äčemail‚ÄčWebpages
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Katy Doran‚ÄčPrincipal‚Äčkaty.doran@sd71.bc.ca
‚ÄčSchool Webpage‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Darci Gilmore ‚ÄčVice Principal‚Äčdarci.gilmore@sd71.bc.ca
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚Äč1‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Celine Gummer
Gr K Teacher‚Äčceline.gummer@sd71.bc.ca‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč2Ms. Pauline Meyer
Gr K/1 Teacher‚Äčpauline.meyer@sd71.bc.ca
‚Äč 
‚Äč3‚ÄčMs. Paulette Vaton‚ÄčGr 1 Teacher‚Äčpaulette.vaton@sd71.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč4‚ÄčMs. Kim Carmichael
‚ÄčGr 2 Teacher‚Äčkim.carmichael@sd71.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč5Ms. Colleen Reimer (M-Th) /
Ms. Meghan Johnson (Fr)
‚ÄčGr 2 ‚ÄčTeachers
‚Äčcolleen.reimer@sd71.bc.ca
meghan.johnson@sd71.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč6
Ms. Denise Montess
Gr 3 Teacher
denise.montess@sd71.bc.ca
‚Äč‚ÄčDivision 6 My Site‚Äč
‚Äč7‚ÄčMs. Darci Gilmore/
Mrs. Meghan Johnson (M, Th pm)
‚ÄčGr 3 Teachers
‚Äčdarci.gilmore@sd71.bca.ca
meghan.johnson@sd71.bc.ca

‚Äč8‚ÄčMs. Melanie Zimmer
‚ÄčGr 3/4 Teacher
‚Äčmelaine.zimmer@sd71.bc.ca
Ms. Zimmer's Webpage
9
Mr. Brian Carmichael (M, Tu, Th, Fr)
/ Ms. Meghan Johnson (Wed)
‚ÄčGr 4 Teachers
brian.carmichael@sd71.bc.ca
meghan.johnson@sd71.bc.ca
‚Äč10
‚ÄčMs. Amanda Wheeler
‚ÄčGr 4/5 Teacher
‚Äčamanda.wheeler@sd71.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč11
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Denise Anderson
‚ÄčGr 5 Teacher
‚Äčdenise.anderson@sd71.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč12‚ÄčMrs. Meagan Caya
Gr 6 Teacher‚Äčmeagan.caya@sd71.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Caya's Webpage‚Äč
‚Äč13Ms. Kathleen Daneliuk
‚ÄčGr 6/7 Teacher
‚Äčkathleen.daneliuk@sd71.bc.ca
‚ÄčMrs. Daneliuk's Website‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč14Mr. Chris Wulff
‚ÄčGr 6/7 Teacher
‚Äčchris.wulff@sd71.bc.ca

‚Äč15Ms. Suzanne Rea‚Äč‚Äč
Gr 7 Teachersuzanne.rea@sd71.bc.ca
Ms. Rae's Webpage‚Äč



‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Dede Willans‚ÄčLearning Support Teacher‚Äčdede.willans@sd71.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Jennifer Bell
‚ÄčLearning Support Teacher‚Äčjennifer.bell@sd71.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Lisett Raposo‚ÄčMusic / Drama Teacher‚Äčlisett.raposo@sd71.bc.ca

‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Margot Janz‚ÄčCounselor‚Äčmarot.janz@sd71.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Morgan McDonald‚ÄčSpeech / Language Pathologist (SLP)‚Äčmorgan.mcdonald@sd71.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Robin Van HolderbekeEnglish Language Learning Teacher‚Äč (ELL)‚Äčrobin.vanholderbeke@sd71.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Tracy Price‚ÄčSenior Admin. Assistant‚Äčtracy.price@sd71.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Adrienne Daniel
‚ÄčAdmin Assistant‚Äčadrienne.daniel@sd71.bc.ca
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Maria Lepine / 
Ms. Catherine Archambault
‚ÄčLibrary Clerk
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Joanne McKechnie‚ÄčELL Support Worker
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMr. Jesse Littlelight-Quirring
‚ÄčIndigenous Educational Support Worker‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč ‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Susie Gilson
Educational Assistant‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Erika Hansen‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Diana Truscott
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Lauren Smith
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčEducational Assistant‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč‚ÄčMs. Kasey Whittington
Educational Assistant
‚Äč‚Äč

Ms. Penny Kampen
Educational Assistant


‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Michelle Ramsell
‚Äč‚ÄčBehaviour Educational Asst.
‚Äč‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč
Mr. Ron Davis
‚Äč‚ÄčCustodian
‚Äč
‚Äč